HKEx 00 % 0.00 HK$*

JIN Peng (金鵬)

born in 1976, was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 21 February 2017.

Mr. Jin has over 18 years of experience in technology investments, entrepreneurship, financial advisory and corporate management.

Mr. Jin started his career in 1998 as a member of Bear Stearns Asia’s New Media & Telecom group. In 2000, Mr. Jin joined 21Vianet Group Inc. (NASDAQ: VNET) as an executive vice president where he was responsible for overseeing business development, product, marketing and international sales and was later appointed as a chief financial officer. From 2003 to 2007, Mr. Jin served as a partner in CEC Capital Group (formerly known as China eCapital Corporation) where he provided fund raising, merger and acquisition advisory services for growth stage companies in the PRC. In 2008, Mr. Jin cofounded Keytone Ventures, a venture fund focused on early stage technology investment opportunities with a total asset under management of US$420 million. Mr. Jin left Keytone Ventures in 2014 to start Emerge Ventures, a venture studio specializing in mostly seed and angel investments and incubating technology startups. Mr. Jin was appointed as Chief Operating Officer and Secretary of Bison Capital Acquisition Corp. (NASDAQ: BCACU) on 20 December 2016. In addition, Mr. Jin was appointed as an Executive Director of Cinedigm Corp. (NASDAQ: CIDM) on 1 November 2017. Mr. Jin obtained a bachelor’s degree with a dual major in Finance and Information Systems from the New York University in 1998.

Executive Directors

SONG Zhenghuan (宋鄭還)
SONG Zhenghuan
Executive Director and Group Chairman
Martin Pos
Martin Pos
Executive Director and Group CEO
Sam Xia (夏欣躍)
Sam Xia
Executive Director
LIU Tongyou (劉同友)
Tongyou Liu
Executive Director
Michael Nan QU (曲南)
Michael Qu
Executive Director

Independent Non-Executives Directors and Non-Executive Directors

Jingqiu FU (富晶秋)
Jingqiu Fu
Non-Executive Director
HO Kwok Yin, Eric (何國賢)
Ho Kwok Yin, Eric
Non-executive Director
Iain Ferguson BRUCE
Iain Ferguson Bruce
Independent Non-executive Director
SHI Xiaoguang (石曉光)
Shi Xiaoguang
Independent Non-executive Director
CHIANG Yun, Rachel (張昀)
Chiang Yun, Rachel
Independent Non-executive Director
JIN Peng (金鵬)
Jin Peng
Independent Non-Executive Director

Senior management

Johannes Schlamminger
EVP Group Brand Portfolio Management & CEO CYBEX
RongFen JIANG, Nicole
CEO China Market & CEO gb
Jon Chamberlain
CEO Evenflo